Illinois Section AWWA Officers - Committee Chairs 2008-2009
OFFICERS
Chair Jeff Musinski 847-599-2687 jmusinski@earthlink.net
Chair Elect Terry McGhee 630-834-0100 mcghee@dpwc.org
Vice Chair John Smith 217-424-2834 jsmith@decatur.il.gov
Secretary-Treasurer Nora Bertram 312-236-9147 nbertram@abhengineers.com
Past Chair Tom Skelly 217-789-2116 xt. 2601 tomskelly@cwlp.com
AWWA Director John Donahue 815-633-5461 jdonahue@northparkwater.org
Executive Director Laurie Dougherty 866-521-3595 laurie@isawwa.org
TRUSTEES
District 1 Northwest David Said 815-987-5700 david.said@ci.rockford.il.us
District 2 Northeast Bill Soucie 847-295-7788 soucie@clcjawa.com
District 2 Northeast Theresa O'Grady 630-820-1022 togrady@cmtengr.com
District 3 West Central Dennis Ross 217-965-1566 ross@otterlakewater.net
District 4 Southern Joseph Stuart 618-529-1541 whippetprimo@aol.com
District 5 East Central Tim Kite 217-864-5656 timh20guy@aol.com
Trustee at Large Larry Coloni 217-875-7201 lcoloni@aol.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
2010 ACE (co-chair) Robert Martin 630-834-0100 martin@dpwc.org
2010 ACE (co-chair) John Spatz 312-744-7001 jspatz@cityofchicago.org
Awards Larry Goldsmith 775-513-7756 ldgoldsmith@uiwater.com
By Laws Angela Podesta 630-620-5740 ampodesta@aol.com
Education Chris Ulm 815-744-4200 Chris.Ulm@strand.com
Finance Michael Winegard 312-938-0300 mike.winegard@cte-eng.com
Fuller Award 2009 Michael Winegard 312-938-0300 mike.winegard@cte-eng.com
Historian Bob Sasman 630-896-5677 rsasman23@hotmail.com
Illinois Public Service Institute John Smith 217-424-2834 jsmith@decatur.il.gov
Illinois State Junior Science Fair Lara Biggs 847-448-8210 lbiggs@cwp.cityofchicago.org
ILWARN
Information Mgmt & Tech Harry Harman 815-459-1260 hharman@baxterwoodman.com
MAC Ralph Gross 630-834-1558 atslimited@aol.com
Membership John VanArsdel 800-255-1521 johnnyv@mesimpsom.com
Nominating Tom Skelly 217-789-2116 x 2601 tomskelly@cwlp.como
Public Information Karen Farris 309-566-4126 karen.farris@amwater.com
Safety/Emergency Planning Eduardo Gasca 312- 856-8731 egasca@burnsmcd.com
Small Systems Jon Meyer 630-724-3285 jpmeyer@burnsmcd.com
Source Water Protection Robyn Doescher 815-459-1260 rdoescher@baxterwoodman.com
SPLASH Melanie Van Heirseele 847-367-5225 vanheirseele@comcast.net
Standard Practices Melanie Van Heirseele 847-367-5225 vanheirseele@comcast.net
Strategic Planning Larry Thomas 815-459-1260 lthomas@baxterwoodman.com
Student Activities Kristin Rehg 815-459-1260 krehg@baxterwoodman.com
Water For People Mike Simpson 800-255-1521 michael@mesimpson.com
Water Utility Council Gerald Bever 815-787-3111 gbever@baxterwoodman.com
Young Professionals Chad Laucamp 312-938-0300 x4309 Chad.Laucamp@cte-eng.com
Youth Education Kyla Jacobsen 847-931-6160 Jacobsen_K@cityofelgin.org
Annual Meeting 2008
Greeters Len Rago 312-346-5000 ragolm@cdm.com
Registration Laura Sommerfeld 217-965-1566 otterlake@dtnspeed.net
Meter Madness Craig McDonald 815-8787-1421 craigmcdonald@loves-park.il.us
Tapping Contest Rob Haley 847-949-3273 rhaley@mundelein-il.org
Taste Test Bill Meinholz 312-236-9147 bmeinholz@abhengineers.com
Technical Arrangements Jon Meyer 630-990-0302 jpmeyer@burnsmcd.com
Technical Program John Smith 217-424-2801 jsmith@decatur.il.gov
Top OPs Andre Dieffenthaller 847-517-8114 adieffenthaller@pirnie.com