Illinois Water Alliance Contacts

 
IAWA   Illinois Association of Wastewater Agencies dschmidt@u-csd.com Dennis 
Schmidt
217-367-3409
IAWPCO   Illinois Association of Water Pollution Control Operators   dlm285@aol.com Dave Miller 217-892-2791
ILMA   Illinois Lake Management Association wildick@mc.net Dick Hilton 800-338-6976 code 01 
IPWSOA   Illinois Public Water Supply Operators Association  jswayze@ci.carbondale.il.us James Swayze
618-529-1731
IRWA   Illinois Rural Water Association - lmccart@ctitech.com  Loy McCart 217-287-2115
ISAWWA   Illinois Section American Water Works Assoc.   laurie@isawwa.org Laurie Dougherty 866-521-3595
ISCSWEA   Illinois Section of Central States Water Environment Assoc. rjohnson@vbartless.org Ron Johnson 630-837-4912
IWEA   Illinois Water Environment Association Mjohnson@rrwrd.dst.il.us
Mary Johnson 815-387-7523
WSWPA   West Shore Water Producers     tomw@goglencoe.com Tom Weathers 847-835-4183
WEF   Water Environment Federation      
ISWS   Illinois State Water Survey sally@sws.uiuc.edu Sally McConkey 217-333-5482
ERTC   Environmental Resources Training Institute rwhitwo@siue.edu Robert 
Whitworth
618-650-2030

Additional Water Related Organizations

 
APWA   American Public Works Association vydasj@invillapark.com Vydas Juskelis 630-834-8505
IML   Illinois Municipal League   Ken Alderson 217-525-1220
    DuPage Mayors & Managers Conf.   Natashia Holmes 630-571-0480
CECI   Consulting Engineers Council of Illinois conseng@cec-il.org Natashia Holmes 630-571-0480
NSF   National Science Foundation mjcbertot@lis.fsu.edu John Bertot  
ASCE   American Society of Civil Engineers      
IRMA Illinois Risk Management Assocation   Jackie Streid 630-932-4762

 Back to Water Alliance Calendar